Design for Growth

FREE LIVE EVENT / JANUARY 19th, 2021

Harness the power of design to grow your school and boost enrollment for your online courses. Convert more web traffic into sales.

Join the practical online Workshop Series for course creators and entrepreneurs. Learn from the best minds and implement simple design principles to increase the conversion rate on your website.
By submitting your email you agree to the terms
Get Your Free Ticket
SAVE THE DATE

Tuesday, January 19th, 2021

11:00AM - 05:00PM EST / 05:00PM - 11:00PM CET

Your e-learning empire starts with a page that sells your courses like hotcakes

Find out the exact web design principles that you can implement on your landing pages to get the right message across, optimize for sales and boost enrollment. With our line-up of experts, you will become a customer conversion wizard!



Book Your Seat!
WORKSHOP SCHEDULE

Elearning Website Design for Growth

11:00AM - 05:00PM EST / 05:00PM - 11:00PM CET

Part 1: Web Design 101 for Course Creators

Does color play a role? It sure does! This session is all about color and typography fundamentals for e-learning sites. Learn how to create your own brand design so it gets your message across effectively and influences your audience.

Opening Keynote: The Easiest and Most Powerful Way to Create a Beautiful Online School

Panos Siozos PhD, Co-founder and CEO, LearnWorlds
11:00 EST / 17:00 CET

How to Encourage Clicks Without Shady Tricks

Paul Boag, Customer Experience Consultant, CRO Specialist and expert in digital transformation, Boagworks
11:30 EST / 17:30 CET

Growth-Hacking UX - Tips, Tricks and Psychology Hacks for Converting More Users

Taylor Ryan, Partner and CEO at Klint Marketing
12:00 EST / 18:00 CET

Best Color For Conversion

Dimitris Chatzilias, UI/UX Designer, LearnWorlds
12:30 EST / 18:30 CET

Transforming the pandemic into opportunity for on-the-spot e-Learning

Simon Close, School Development Director at Wriggle Connect
13:00 EST / 19:00 CET

Enhancing your business model through e-Learning design best practices

Verity Sangan, Head of Training and Education at Care Academy
13:10 EST / 19:10 CET

How to create a private hub for clients continyous learning

Olabanji Soledayo, Head, Marketing and Retail Sales at ESETNG Education Portal
13:20 EST / 19:20 CET

Mastering School Typography in secs

Brett Hamilton, Customer Success Manager at LearnWorlds
13:30 EST / 19:30 CET

Demo Theater - Adapt your school to different segments

Dora Boukoura, Customer Care at LearnWorlds
13:45 EST / 19:45 CET

Part 2: How to Create E-Learning Sites that Actually Sell

Design and Conversion Rate Optimization (CRO) experts will walk you through the design principles that help generate sales. Learn the psychological factors that influence buying behavior. Find out the right metrics to track so that you optimize enrollment.

10 Simple Web Design Tricks for High Converting Online Schools

Chris Christodoulopoulos, Senior Web Designer at LearnWorlds
14:00 EST / 20:00 CET

Mental models for practical ecommerce experimentation, with case studies and actionable templates

Ben Labay, Managing Director / Experimentation at Speero by CXL
14:30 EST / 20:30 CET

How to Find A Compelling Sales Message Your Customers Can’t Say “No” To

Rob Marsh, Conversion Copywriter, co-founder of The Copywriter Club, The Copywriter Club
15:00 EST / 21:00 CET

Design and features to make your cart explode for Learning languages online

Justin Hammond, School Co-owner, English Buzz
15:30 EST / 21:30 CET

Minimal design, maximum results.

Flery Rousaki, Training Manager, iED Academy
15:40 EST / 21:40 CET

Optimizing navigation flow for cross-selling

Marco Ferdinandi / Tung Choi, Business Leader / Designer at AQ Strong
15:50 EST / 21:50 CET

Demo Theater - It's all about mobile: responsive design for better conversion

Alex Simitsis, UI specialist / CSS guru, LearnWorlds
16:00 EST / 22:00 CET

Closing Speech: Design for Growth Summit Recap

Panos Siozos PhD, Co-founder and CEO, LearnWorlds
16:15 EST / 22:15 CET
CAN'T ATTEND ALL SECTIONS LIVE?
Recordings will be made available to all registrants.
DO YOU WANT TO STAND OUT?

Competition is intense. Build a beautiful online school that attracts students.



Book Your Seat!

What People Say about LearnWorlds’ Site Builder

The possibilities of the page builder are amazing. Your website will end up looking excellent... Putting the course online is a straight forward process and the integration with Stripe is extremely easy to implement. Once again, the coupons management is excellent.

Francois Gerland
Alchemical Hypnotherapy Trainer chez Suryoma

They've integrated all the key features for online course creation, marketing, deployment, user management, etc! I've worked with so many of the others. Their templates and quick/easy ways to re-cast the skins of a site for certain marketing efforts is especially phenomenal.

Margaret Kelsey
Small-Business Owner

It is the most customisable platform that I have tested without needing any code. Other platforms such as Teachable or Thinkific only offer a very basic design of the pages.

Dr. Sylvia Buet
Psychologist, Cognitive Behavioral Psychotherapist & Coach at breakupcbtcure.com